Don't Think, Just Write

A Man's Journey

Third Base Chase

Image

 

Lately I’ve been trying to break out of my comfort zone with my writing. A few weeks ago I saw a erotic short story competition and decided to give it a try. Thank you Exhibit A for hosting the contest. I’ve read some of the other entries on his blog and they are awesome. 

Here is my entry, enjoy!

“Hold on a minute.” The female voice came from the other side of the motel door. I looked out at the parking lot of the Bayside Inn while I held the brown bag with both hands. Finally, the door opened a few inches. I could only see one eye, and a portion of the white towel that wrapped her head.

“Your order.” I nodded toward the bag.

“One more minute.” The door closed.

I glanced down at my beat up car and remembered the date the night before that ended in frustration, again.

The door opened. “Sorry about that. Come in.” The woman was dressed in a pink bathrobe and the towel still wrapped her head. Her face was clean and damp.

I put the bag on the table near the window. I was familiar with the Bayside Inn through both my delivery job and the parties I attended there back in high school.

“How much is it?” She dug in her purse.

“Twenty-two ten.” There was a small duffel bag on the bed and, other than makeup and hair products on the vanity, there were no other personal effects in the room. She counted the bills then came back to the table. She was a pretty woman. I guessed her age to be about thirty.

“Are you busy tonight?” She glanced at the four containers stacked in the bag.

“Not really. Seashore is a quiet town in the winter.”

“I’ve noticed. You’re from here?” Her robe opened a little and I could see the tan skin of her chest.

“Yeah. All my life.” My voice quivered. It wasn’t uncommon for customers to engage in small talk during deliveries, but this woman was barely dressed. The fact that I was alone with her in a hotel room wasn’t lost on me. She smiled. Her teeth were white and straight, outlined with full lips. I felt a surge go through my body like a jagged spear of lightning.

I saw her gaze quickly sweep my body. “How old are you?”

“I’m twenty.”

“College?” She opened the top container and took a bite of a French fry.

“Yeah, I’m taking classes at the community college. Then I’m transferring to State.”

“State, huh? I hear that’s a party school.” She popped the last of the fry in her mouth, smiling at me as she chewed.

“That’s what they say.” A sexual excitement grew inside me. I could already tell I’d be jerking off thinking about her later. Maybe even in my car on the way back to the diner.

She handed me the money. I thumbed the bills, then reached in my pocket for change.

“Keep the change.” She moved the top tray and opened the next one.

“Thank you.” I turned toward the door.

“I ordered way too much food. Are you hungry?”

“No, thank you.” I was hungry. When I left the diner I told Marge, the manager, we would eat when I got back. Marge wanted to hear more about my date the night before.

“Come on, I know you’re hungry. What’s your name, anyway?” She opened the rest of the containers and spread them on the table. The food smelled good. The scent of her hair even better.

“Chase. What’s your name?” I reached down and took a French fry, surprisingly calm given the situation. Usually I stammered and fumbled my words when talking to girls. Maybe it was her age or that I knew she was only looking for small talk to quell her boredom, nothing more.

“Come on, join me.” She pulled out a chair and as she sat down, reached toward me, “I’m Sandy.” Her hand was small and warm in mine.

I sat down and unrolled a napkin. I thought about Marge back at the diner. She’d probably sent the cook home for the night. I felt a little guilty, but I was enjoying Sandy’s company.

“Oh man, these potatoes and gravy are good. Here, try this.” Sandy held a fork full of potatoes and gravy toward me. I smiled, then leaned in and let her feed me. A drop of gravy hit my chin.

“Oops, sorry!” She chuckled softly and wiped it off with her finger. Our gazes held for a moment, then she quickly rose and opened the duffel bag. “Shit, I forgot the wine. Will you open it?” I’d never opened a bottle of wine, but I wasn’t about to reveal that now. How hard could it be? I stood and wound the screw into the cork, but when I pulled, the cork wouldn’t give. Sandy was close behind me, watching over my shoulder. I pulled again but the cork still wouldn’t budge. Sandy put her hand on my shoulder.

“Need some help?” Her hand gently massaged my shoulder.

I felt my face heat from embarrassment. “No, I can get it.” Gritting my teeth, I pulled again with all my might. Still, the cork held fast.

“I didn’t mean the wine.” Sandy moved her hand under my arm and onto my chest. I turned my head. Our lips were so close. It was as if time stood still for a moment as I looked in her eyes. I turned toward her and our lips touched. Arousal swept through my body. I put my hand on her face and let my mouth mold fully to hers. . She reached up and put her hand on mine. My other hand went around her waist and pulled her body to mine. I was emboldened by her response to my kiss. Like a new life had grown inside me. A confident one.

I held her tight against me and deepened the kiss. Our tongues touched and explored as we made love with our mouths. She caressed my chest, shoulders, and back.

“You’re body’s hard. I like that,” she said, pausing only long enough from kissing to let the words escape. “Do you want a massage?”

I could hardly believe I was kissing this woman, let alone touching her body. Now she was offering a massage? I couldn’t say no.

“That sounds nice,” I said. She turned from me, my hands staying on her hips until the last possible moment as she walked away.
“I’ll be right back.” She disappeared into the bathroom with her duffel bag.

I turned off the light above the table. Now the only light in the room was coming from above the sink near the bathroom. I sat back down in the chair and waited. My jaw clenched, and my right foot wouldn’t stop bouncing.

I thought about, Marge, the manager at the diner again. This wouldn’t be the first time I went out for a delivery and didn’t come back, so she probably wouldn’t be too concerned. Plus, she had my cell phone number if she needed me.

Finally, the bathroom door opened and Sandy came out. She no longer had on the thick robe. Instead, she wore a red and black corset with black stockings and garters. Her body was lean beneath the thin material, her legs long and thin. Her raven hair was tied back in a bun, revealing her neck and shoulders. She was stunning.

She smiled and walked toward me. “It’s new.”

“I love it.” I could barely push the words past the lump in my throat.

She stopped between me and the bed and turned, giving me a nice view of her backside. The thin satin of her black panties was pulled tight across her ass, which was round and tight, not yet tarnished by gravity. When she turned to face me again, I noticed she held a small bottle. She pulled the spread off the bed and lay down on her side. I could see the dark outline of her nipples through the lacy corset. My dick grew uncomfortable in my jeans.

She traced her fingertips up and down her legs and the side of her body. “I can’t massage you in that chair.”

I stood and walked to the bed, my gaze not leaving hers. I lay down on my back and she began rubbing my chest.

She put her lips to mine. “Can I take these off?” She was touching the button on my jeans, anticipating my permission. I answered by kissing her mouth, taking her bottom lip between mine and sucking it.

Once my pants were off, I sat up and stripped my shirt. Now I was only in my boxers.

“You have a hard body.” Sandy traced my chest and stomach. The beer drinking hadn’t yet caught up with my abs and I still had the traces of my high school six pack.

“Roll over and relax.” Once I was on my stomach, Sandy straddled my body. Her stocking-clad legs hugged my hips and I could feel the soft satin of her panties against my skin as she traced her fingertips up and down my spine.

She rubbed oil on my back and shoulders, warming it in her hands before touching me. I felt myself sink deeper into the mattress as my body relaxed under the attention of her hands. Sandy’s hands moved unlike anything I’d felt from the few girlfriends who’d massaged me before.

“Don’t move,” she whispered. She climbed off me briefly, then straddled one of my legs. But something was different. My cock throbbed as I realized I could feel soft curls of her pubic hair and warmth of her pussy against my leg.

She began massaging my back again, rolling her hips in circles, rubbing her clit on the back of my thigh. I could hear her breathing harder. She bent down and kissed the back of my neck, her breasts pressed on my back. She moved them around, using them as her instrument of pleasure. She continued to massage my back with her breasts, stopping only to sit up and work her hips in circular fashion on my thigh. Her pussy was hot and wet and I wanted to feel myself inside it.

“Roll over,” she said. I complied, and she again straddled my thigh. Now, for the first time, I could see her body. Light from the vanity illuminated her tan skin. Unable to resist, I reached up and touched her breasts, taking them into my palms and gently squeezing. Her hips began to move against me in a smooth, rhythmic motion.
.
She spread a thick coat of oil on my chest, then came down and kissed me, her breasts dangling against me. She sat back up and looked down at my cock, hard in my boxers. She wrapped her hand around it through the material. I was dying for her to take it out and stroke it with her oily hand. Finally she did, her touch perfect, moving her thumb around its head. I let out a raspy breath when her fingers massaged the sensitive underside of my shaft. I’d never been touched like this before. She knew all the right spots.

She took off my boxers, and then straddled both my legs. I could see the pink folds of her pussy through her small patch of dark pubic hair. My hands ran up and down her lean, stocking-sheathed thighs. She inched her way up my hips, and I watched her body and face as she rode the length of my shaft with her wet pussy lips. I didn’t want to miss a thing. I was only an inch from her opening. Only an inch from losing my virginity.

She leaned down and kissed me, still holding my penis, moving it around her pussy. When she aligned it with her entrance, my legs shook, and I felt my balls tighten with excitement. With a soft sigh, she lowered herself, letting go of my penis. I was inside her. Our lips were close, our eyes locked.

She was so tight! The feeling was incredible. I couldn’t contain the small groan that slipped from me. “Oh, god…You feel so fucking good.”

“So do you.” I felt the warmth of her pussy surround my penis, inch by inch as she continued to slowly lower herself on me. Once I was all the way inside her, she sat up and began the same circular motion on my cock that she was doing on my thigh. Her eyes drifted closed and she reached back . Her breasts were shiny with oil,her stomach flat and tan. I held her hips tightly, pressing my fingertips into her soft ass.

“God damn, do you look great,” I told her. She gave me a sexy smile. I could tell she liked my eyes on her. Her pussy tightened around me and she dug her fingernails into my chest as she began to move her hips. She came, releasing all of her sexual desire with me deep inside her. Her eyes fluttered, mouth open, and her breasts jiggled. When it subsided, she slumped on top of me. I could feel her pussy pulsing on my cock. I held her ass in my hands.

“It’s your turn. I want you to fuck me hard, Chase.” We rolled over together, my penis never leaving her. I pushed myself up and watched my cock as it slid in and out. Then I focused on her fine, dark pubic hair against her stomach. This was my first, and I wanted to remember every detail.

Her hips bucked up. “Harder. Fuck me hard!”

“I like looking at you.”

“Please, fuck me hard! That’s what you need.”
I ramped up the rhythm of my hips. Our breathing grew chopped and raspy. I hooked her legs over my arms and raised them high, pounding into her tight, wet depths.

“That’s it,” she panted. My hips slapped the back of her thighs.

I felt it building inside me. It would be over soon. I slowed down for a moment, but it was too late, I couldn’t hold back. I pumped her hard a few more times then took myself out. She stroked me as a large wave released on her stomach.

I bucked and trembled with the force of my climax. “Oh, my god!” I shuddered again as the last of it dripped onto her stomach. “Fuck!”

“Mmm, that’s sexy,” Sandy purred.

Marge was locking up when I got back to the diner. “That must have been quite a delivery,” she said.

I smiled to myself as I remembered the load I’d delivered on Sandy’s smooth stomach. “It was.” Grabbing a bag of garbage, I started for the dumpster.

“Sandy said I need to teach you how to open a bottle of wine.”

I spun around in the middle of the empty parking lot. Marge was grinning at me. “You know her?”

“Yeah, and I thought you guys might hit it off.”

“You were right, we did hit it off.”

Credit for the photo I used as inspiration goes to Teal Valentine. Thank you for permission to use it on my blog, Teal. It’s sexiest thing this blog has ever seen. 

Lastly, thank you to Jacquelyn at Happy Endings Editing for looking over this post and offering direction. She recently hung out her editing services shingle which I think is long overdue. She’s damn good at what she does. 

 

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Third Base Chase

  1. Pingback: Sinful Stories: competition entries | Exhibit A

  2. WOW!!!!!! That was fantastic, loved the way the story unfolded, very hot sex scene, well done!

    • Thank you so much for stopping by and looking at the piece. It was your tweet that alerted me to the contest and pushed me to make public a style of writing I had previously shyed away from. So thank you.

      I read all three of your entries…and a few more on your blog. You have a hot hand right now. Great prose and fun story ideas, all of them.

      Thanks again for reading and commenting.

  3. Cracking story – good build up, fantastic pace and some hot action 😉

  4. That was a hell of a lot of fun – great sexy, playful story!

  5. Wow! Hot story!

Leave a Reply

